Sony’s PS5 launch and games reveal event: CNET watch party

Tune into Sony’s latest PlayStation 5 update Wednesday at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST), as the company shares new details about its next console, likely including its price and release date.

Subscribe to CNET: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV
CNET playlists: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV/playlists
Download the new CNET app: https://cnet.app.link/GWuXq8ExzG
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnet
Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cnet
Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2icCYYm