PS5 Showcase Livestream With Pre and Post Show

Tune into the 40-minute PlayStation 5 Showcase at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST. It will feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and development partners. The GameSpot pre-show will start at 12:30pm to chat about what they hope to see at the showcase.