Adam Savage’s Favorite Tools: Socket Driver Adapters!

Milwaukee socket set: https://amzn.to/3iAaWlc
Socket adapter set: https://amzn.to/3iwjppx
Hex driver set: https://amzn.to/3bYWj8e

Adam shows off two sets of tools that helps him fast: a hex shank adapter that connects his drill/driver to any socket in your standard socket set, and hex drivers that fit any imiperial or metric hex bolts. Combined with any standard driver/drill, these are essential for tasks like putting together flat packed furniture!

$37 workshop apron: https://amzn.to/3fHKdSs
Dewalt Safety Goggles: https://amzn.to/330a4Bf
Adam’s Everyday Carry in his apron:
Papermate Sharpwriter #2: https://amzn.to/2xSMaKL
Pica Pen: https://amzn.to/2TcSep9
Whiteout Pen: https://amzn.to/2YSrvSg
Small Machinist Square: https://amzn.to/311GLLq
Flush Cutters: https://amzn.to/3csoGuY
Dial Calipers: https://amzn.to/3fGRSk4
Giaco Maker Knife: https://giaco.com/products/maker-knife
30-degree Multi-Blade Cartridge Knife: https://amzn.to/2LKyQvq
Heavy Duty Multi-Blade Cartridge Knife: https://amzn.to/2Zm3DXy
Multi-Blade Cartridge Snap Knife: https://amzn.to/3cJnJyP
Extra blade packs: https://amzn.to/2X5hChw

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #FavoriteTools