Adam Savage’s Favorite Tools: Best Hot Glue Gun!

3M Scotch-Welf Hot Melt Applicator: https://amzn.to/2XofZfI
FastenMaster Pro Hot Glue Gun: https://amzn.to/3k3UGtN
FastenMaster Glue Sticks: https://amzn.to/31eS2Zs

Adam shares his choice of favorite hot glue gun for foamcore builds and prototyping! There are a lot of options out there for hot glue guns, and the ones Adam always goes back to heat up quickly and have stable stands that don’t tip over. And just as important as the glue gun are the glue sticks–here’s why Adam recommends low temp melt sticks.

$37 workshop apron: https://amzn.to/3fHKdSs
Dewalt Safety Goggles: https://amzn.to/330a4Bf
Adam’s Everyday Carry in his apron:
Papermate Sharpwriter #2: https://amzn.to/2xSMaKL
Pica Pen: https://amzn.to/2TcSep9
Whiteout Pen: https://amzn.to/2YSrvSg
Small Machinist Square: https://amzn.to/311GLLq
Flush Cutters: https://amzn.to/3csoGuY
Dial Calipers: https://amzn.to/3fGRSk4
Giaco Maker Knife: https://giaco.com/products/maker-knife
30-degree Multi-Blade Cartridge Knife: https://amzn.to/2LKyQvq
Heavy Duty Multi-Blade Cartridge Knife: https://amzn.to/2Zm3DXy
Multi-Blade Cartridge Snap Knife: https://amzn.to/3cJnJyP
Extra blade packs: https://amzn.to/2X5hChw

Shot by Adam Savage

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #FavoriteTools