Adam Savage Builds an Octopus Puzzle! (Part 4)

(Note: This is a video series we filmed in 2018, before the current pandemic lockdown.) In the conclusion to our mini-series, Adam and Indre return to the California Academy of Sciences to see how their resident Octopuses have fared with Adam’s puzzle!

Part 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVoj61CcQAY
Part 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lIUICaQSOz0
Part 3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMPPUZiqU5k
Indre Viskontas: https://twitter.com/indrevis
Kishore Hari: https://twitter.com/sciencequiche

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Adam’s T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #OctopusIntelligence #GiantPacificOctopus