Adam Savage’s One Day Builds: Lathe Chuck Rolling Rack!

As Adam is using his lathe more these days, he’s also upgrading it with new accessories like additional lathe collet chucks. And to store these massive steel parts, Adam makes a rolling rack stand that can hold all of his chucks for quick access and cleaning. It’s Adam’s first One Day Build using sheets of 1-inch plywood, and a construction that comes together with just tabs and slots!

Adam’s bear costume design poster: https://teespring.com/adam-savage-s-bear-cosplay-des
Red machinist marking fluid: https://amzn.to/2XtlwBE
Gloss Clear Coat: https://amzn.to/33rMVrv

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Joey Fameli

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #onedaybuilds