Hot Toys 1/4 Scale Darth Vader Review!

With Comic-Con at Home and the new Sideshow Con happening later this month, Norm gets in the collectibles mindset with a look at the Hot Toys quarter scale Darth Vader figure. We show off the incredible portrait sculpt and costuming on this massive figure, and give it a dynamic action pose for some toy photography. The detail in quarter scale is amazing!

Find this Quarter Scale Darth Vader here: https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/star-wars-darth-vader-hot-toys-902506
Learn more about Sideshow Con 2020 here: https://www.sideshow.com/events/sideshow-con-2020

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

#testedfromhome
Thanks for watching!