Introspection and Action – This is Only a Test 554 – 6/4/20

We take a break from our usual coverage to talk about what’s going on in the world this week and continue the conversation we had on Still Untitled with Kishore and Jeremy. It’s a difficult conversation to have, but thank you for listening and we hope it’s helpful for the kind of talks and introspection you might be going through right now.

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

shownotes links:
Justice in June: Ways to Learn, Inform, and Act https://bit.ly/junejustice
Donate to Bail Funds: https://secure.actblue.com/donate/bail_funds_george_floyd
Donate to Black Lives Matter: https://secure.actblue.com/donate/ms_blm_homepage_2019
Anti-Racism resources and reading: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tL9_huJWJ_iekHzK5PShI00u-C25w0jrExhpJpuNHII/edit
Support black artists: https://twitter.com/hashtag/drawingwhileblack

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!