Six Hour Director’s Cut – This is Only a Test 553 – 5/28/20

We’re back to the standard segment order in this week’s episode, where we talk about the SpaceX crewed Dragon launch (recorded before the mission was rescheduled), HBO Max’s launch and plans for Zack Snyder’s Justice League cut, and HP’s new VR headset unveiled at the Augmented World Expo! Plus, in our new interview segment Living with Covid, Kishore interviews Ian Haydon, a volunteer who took part in the recent clinical trial of Moderna’s Covid-19 vaccine candidate.

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

shownotes links:
Changing aspect ratios in film: https://tadleckman.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/shapeshifiting-films/amp/
VR escape room: https://www.adventurelab.fun/

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!