Custom Cricut Maker Vinyl Cutter Workshop Cart!

A new shop tool appears! This past year, Adam incorporated the Cricut Maker vinyl cutter for making decals for prop builds, and tasked Jen with building a cart to house it along with related materials. Jen designed and built this beautiful shop cart as a vinyl cutting station, a standout addition to the cave’s arsenal of tool carts.

Find Jen’s design of her Cricut cart here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/771208385/cricut-cart-plans-vinyl-cutter-mobile

Tools and materials to outfit your own Cricut Maker cart:
Cricut Maker https://amzn.to/2TTpHGj
Brayer tool & tweezer set https://amzn.to/2RA6RBc
Squeegee, scissors, weeding tool, etc. https://amzn.to/2RzWpto
X-Acto knife https://amzn.to/2RaLVBA
#11 replacement blades https://amzn.to/38myYu8
12×12 standard grip cutting mats https://amzn.to/3awcZms
12×12 variety strength cutting mats https://amzn.to/38uuHoP
12×24 cutting mats https://amzn.to/368pQIc
Vinyl transfer paper https://amzn.to/2G84pwa
12×12 vinyl sheets – variety pack, black and white, metallic https://amzn.to/38niORt
12″ vinyl rolls https://amzn.to/2Gdu6vi
Locking caster wheels https://amzn.to/3auFZuT

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter https://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!