Announcing the Adam Savage Book Club!

Adam Savage is starting a book club, and he wants YOU to be part of it! He’s kicking it off with mathematician Matt Parker and Matt’s new book, Humble Pi: When Math Goes Wrong in the Real World (https://amzn.to/367UmBV). Read it and submit your questions and comments below in the comments before Monday, Feb 3, when Matt will be in the cave to discuss the book with Adam, then stay tuned for the conversation on Tested.com!

Buy Humble Pi: https://amzn.to/367UmBV
StandUpMaths: https://www.youtube.com/user/standupmaths/
Numberphile: https://www.youtube.com/user/numberphile

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!