Inside Adam Savage’s Cave: Human Anatomy Model!

Adam shares one of his new favorite things in the cave: a highly-detailed anatomical model that’s reminescent of the iconic “visible man” model kits of Adam’s youth. But these figures are also representative of today’s technology, being fully 3d-printed with striking detail, fidelity, and translucent parts. They’re remarkable!

Find these beautiful anatomical figures here: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mixed-dimensions/anatomically-correct-human-models-3d-printed-in-full-color

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Jen Schachter https://twitter.com/schac_attack
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!