Projections: Rec Room Stunt Runner Hands-On!

We visit Rec Room’s developer headquarters to playtest an early build of Stunt Runner, the latest game update coming to Rec Room this week! Chatting with Rec Room’s Shawn Whiting and Cameron Brown, we discuss the new mechanics introduced here, user-created levels, and what’s next for Rec Room across all platforms.

You can test Rec Room for iOS devices today, too!
Supported devices: https://imgur.com/a/KPoaR4i
Download the Apple TestFlight app then use this link (on your iOS device) to join the beta: https://testflight.apple.com/join/82Ss7nMZ

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!