Bits to Atoms: Starlords Arcade Cabinet, Part 4

Enjoy this video from the Tested Premium video archive! Learn more at http://tested.com/membership

With the cabinet prototyping refined, it’s time to start making the real thing! Sean and Jeremy take their arcade cabinet design plan to Zach Radding’s shop, Build Cool Stuff, to CNC all of the main components and test out a few electronic bits that Jeremy has been working on.

Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Watch the rest of this series right now! Consider joining the Tested Premium member community here: http://tested.com/membership

Episode 1: https://www.tested.com/premium/852029-bits-atoms-starlords-arcade-cabinet-part-1/
Episode 2: https://www.tested.com/premium/853086-bits-atoms-starlords-arcade-cabinet-part-2/
Episode 3: https://www.tested.com/premium/854136-bits-atoms-starlords-arcade-cabinet-part-3/
Episode 4: https://www.tested.com/premium/855144-bits-atoms-starlords-pt-4/
Episode 5: https://www.tested.com/premium/856575-bits-atoms-starlords-arcade-cabinet-part-5/
Episode 6: https://www.tested.com/premium/858438-bits-atoms-starlords-arcade-cabinet-part-6/
Episode 7: https://www.tested.com/premium/859491-bits-atoms-starlords-arcade-cabinet-part-7/

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c…
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!