Pistol Whip VR Review!

We review the new VR game Pistol Whip, a mix of first-person shooter and music rhythm genres. It’s some of the most fun we’ve had in VR, and makes us feel like we’re the star of an action film. Plus, we visit the developers of the game to learn how a Pistol Whip level is designed!

Thanks top LIV for assisting with mixed reality capture. Check out LIV at https://discord.gg/liv

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!