Adam Savage Tours North Bergen High School’s Alien: The Play Artifacts!

In spring 2019, North Bergen High School went viral with their Alien: The Play. A few months later Adam visits the New Jersey school, where art teacher Steven Defendini gives him a tour of the students’ previous builds (including a full-sized Incredible Hulk and Millennium Falcon) leading up to the stunning Alien artifacts.

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Produced by Kristen Lomasney

Watch Alien: The Play: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DX3VaFG7AvU
See Adam Try on an Alien: The Play Spacesuit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bKrpiCqZq_8

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman