Inside Xbox – Gamescom Special Trailer (Ft. Gears 5, Ghost Recon Breakpoint & More)

Inside Xbox returns live from Cologne, Germany for the world’s largest gaming convention: gamescom. Tune in live August 19th, 2019 – 5PM CEST, 11AM ET, 8AM PT.

SUBSCRIBE TO XBOX 🎮 https://xbx.lv/2EEjmaR

Featuring
Gears 5- Horde Mode Debut
Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint – Multiplayer Reveal
Destiny 2: Shadowkeep – See what’s Next
Empire of Sin – Gameplay Showcase

& over a dozen more GAMES, including:

PUBG
Battletoads
Age of Empires
Metro Exodus
Blair Witch
Vigor
Wasteland 3

Also featuring….
Xbox Game Pass News
Accessory Announcements

TUNE IN LIVE
AUGUST 19TH 2019
5 PM CEST
11 AM ET
8 AM PT

Catch up on the latest Inside Xbox episode! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xDODX8dZa4c&t=1863s

FOLLOW XBOX

https://www.facebook.com/xbox
https://www.instagram.com/xbox/