Creatures and Garage Kits at Monsterpalooza 2019!

Kicking off our Monsterpalooza 2019 coverage is a trip through the awesome convention floor! We visit a few artists who work in movies, video games, and collectibles business, and have brought their passion projects to the show, as well as prototype figures. Let’s check out new pieces from Rafael Grassetti, Alfred Paredes, and Akihito!

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

Find Rafael Grassetti’s work here: https://www.instagram.com/rafagrassetti/
Find Alfred Paredes’ work here: http://apsculpturestudio.com/
Find Akihito’s work here: https://www.instagram.com/studio_aki/

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer/
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!